dve_logo_white.png

d.velop documents
Authentic Cloud DMS at the push of a button

Discover effortless and stress-free document management in the cloud.

Put your trust in d.velop technology that has been trusted for more than 25 years. Discover professional document management and digital storage in the cloud for all your business documents. Secure, hosted in Germany and GoBD-compliant on request. Benefit from the fact that d.velop also delivers the perfect organisational structure for your digital storage. Your path to the cloud is clear.

 available with the push of a button
√ Set up in 15 minutes
√ No administrative effort
√ Digital repository
√ Fully prepared dossier scheme
√ Automatic dossier generation
√ Intuitive user interface
√ Web-based operation

  With d.velop documents, getting started with digital document management is easier than ever.

Archive and find your documents in seconds and be ready to respond to customer inquiries at all times. Store new files easily with drag & drop and get mobile access to your information from wherever you are.

 How it works:

dvelop-documents-schema.png

Image: Register with d.velop cloud now for free and start your own user instance within 15 minutes. Use all the document management functions in the Cloud for a whole 30 days. We do not automatically extend the test license with additional charges once the period ends.

dvelop-documents-versprechen

The promise: Your data is secure.

Multiple copies of your data are saved in multiple data centers in the metropolitan city of Frankfurt. Secure encryption provides the conditions for making audit compliant storage a reality. d.velop supports your auditors with the necessary documentation.

dvelop-documents-kosten

The cost: Three packages to get started

The price model is extremely simple. Three packages based on the size of your company are available (S, M and L) and provide all the functions of d.velop documents directly throughout the company. There are no hidden costs or contractual obligations and you can cancel at any time. And the best part is: You and five colleagues can try d.velop documents completely free of charge for 30 days!

dvelop-documents-sicherheit

Security: EU GDPR ready

d.velop has fulfilled the technical and organizational measures (TOM) stipulated by § 9 BDSG (the German federal data protection act) for Cloud Services data security and documented them for you. By May 2018, the TOMs will be adapted to article 32 of the new European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) to make sure you are always on the safe side.

Try d.velop documents now:

  • Simply register and get started
  • All functions are activated immediately
  • 30-day free trial
  • No hidden subscriptions
dvelop-documents-Montor.png
TRY IT NOW FREE

dve_logo_white.png

d.velop documents
Echtes Cloud-DMS auf Knopfdruck

Entdecken Sie Dokumentenmanagement in der Cloud ohne Aufwand und Installationsstress.

Vertrauen Sie auf die seit mehr als 25 Jahren bewährte d.velop-Technologie und entdecken Sie professionelles Dokumentenmanagement und die digitale Ablage all Ihrer geschäftlichen Dokumente in der Cloud. d.velop cloud wird in Deutschland betrieben. Die GOBD Konformität kann von Ihrem Wirtschaftsprüfer geprüft und bestätigt werden, hierbei unterstützen wir Sie gerne. Die perfekte Struktur für Ihre digitale Ablage liefert d.velop gleich mit. So steht Ihrem Weg in die Cloud nichts mehr im Wege.

√ auf Knopfdruck installiert
√ In 15 Minuten eingerichtet
√ Kein administrativer Aufwand
√ Digitales Archiv
√ Automatische Aktenbildung
√ Intuitive Benutzeroberfläche
√ Webbasierter Betrieb

 Mit d.velop documents wird der Einstieg in digitales Dokumentenmanagement einfach wie nie.

Archivieren und Finden Sie Ihre Dokumente in sekundenschnelle und bleiben Sie stets auskunftsfähig. Legen Sie neue Dateien einfach per Drag & Drop ab und greifen Sie von überall her auf Ihre Informationen zu.

 So funktioniert es:

dvelop-documents-schema.png

Bild: Registrieren Sie sich jetzt kostenlos bei d.velop cloud und starten Sie auf Knopfdruck binnen 15 Minuten Ihr d.velop documents. Nutzen Sie volle 30 Tage alle Funktionen des Dokumentenmanagements in der Cloud. Nach Ablauf der Zeit wird Ihre Testlizenz nicht automatisch kostenpflichtig verlängert.

dvelop-documents-versprechen

Das Versprechen: Ihre Daten sind sicher

Ihre Daten werden redundant auf mehreren Servern und in mehreren Rechenzentren im Großraum Frankfurt am Main gespeichert.  Gerne unterstützt d.velop Ihren Wirtschaftsprüfer bei der notwendigen Dokumentation und den organisatorischen Maßnahmen, um die revisionsicherheit sicherzustellen. Der Kommunikationsverkehr in d.velop cloud und heraus ist nach aktuellem Stand der Technik verschlüsselt.

dvelop-documents-kosten

Die Kosten: Drei Pakete zum Durchstarten

Das Preismodell ist denkbar einfach: pro Monat und pro User mit allen Funktionen von d.velop documents stehen direkt im ganzen Unternehmen zur Verfügung. Ohne versteckte Kosten, ohne lange Vertragsbindung, Sie können jederzeit kündigen. Und das Beste: Sie können d.velop documents mit fünf Mitarbeitern 30 Tage lang völlig kostenfrei testen!

dvelop-documents-sicherheit

Die Sicherheit: EU DSGVO ready

d.velop hat die nach § 9 BDSG erforderlichen technischen und organisatorischen Maßnahmen (TOM) für die Datensicherheit des Cloud Services getroffen und für Sie dokumentiert. Bis Mai 2018 werden die TOM an Art. 32 der neuen europäischen Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO) angepasst, sodass Sie immer auf der sicheren Seite sind.

Jetzt d.velop documents testen:

  • Einfach registrieren und loslegen
  • Alle Funktionen sofort freigeschaltet
  • 30 Tage kostenlos testen
  • Kein verstecktes Abo
dvelop-documents-Montor.png
JETZT KOSTENLOS TESTEN