dve_logo_white.png

d.velop d.3ecm as a cloud service
Enterprise content management in the cloud

You now spoilt for choice: benefit from running your digital document management on premises, as a native cloud service, or as a hybrid of both.

Trust in d.velop's 25 years of ECM experience and take the step into the cloud without any risk. Comprehensive document management, legally secure archiving and extensive workflow functionality – just book the service and get start.

√ Choice of provision on-prem, in the cloud or as a hybrid of both
√ Comprehensive DMS functionality
√ No local system resources required
√ Ease the burden on your IT staff
√ Easy administration
√ Up to date functionality thanks to automatic updates
√ GoBD-ready* (relevant to companies operating in Germany)

*GoBD-compliant archiving requires additional organizational measures on your side in addition to the technology. Feel free to contact us in this regard!

 The operating model

d.velop business services GmbH provides you with a complete and dedicated d.3ecm system on server systems hosted in Germany. d.velop handles the configuration, operation and maintenance of your system. You don't have to worry about anything else. You can expand the already extensive functionality with additional services ptailored to your needs and provided by your d.velop partner from the d.velop competence network

 Relief for your IT department

Forget expensive system maintenance, laborious updates, non-transparent cost models and resource-heavy storage systems on site. Using d.velop d.3ecm as your cloud service makes your work easier and gives you additional security.

 

d.velop-d.3ecm-cloudservice.png

Image: Business documents are imported  in to your d.3ecm system. You have the choice of accessing all your required functions on premises, in the cloud or as a hybrid storage variant.

d.3ecm as a cloud service, at a glance.

  • Flexible model - Thanks to its individual scalability as a cloud sevice, d.3ecm always adjusts to your specific usage pattern.
  • Stable system - d.3ecm as a cloud service is operated by d.velop and cas a result, the software is always kept up to date. You no longer have to worry about procuring or maintaining hardware or storage systems.
  • Cost-efficient use - you only pay for the users who actually use d.3ecm. In doing so, you benefit from flexible packages based around individual user profiles.
  • Managed service - d.velop is completely responsible for the administration of d.3ecm as a cloud service.

d.3ecm-native-cloud.png

Native cloud

Benefit from more than 25 years of experience in process digitization and use the entirely cloud-based version of the renowned d.velop d.3ecm system – no local installation, maintenance or hardware required.

d.3ecm-on-premises.png

On premises

Trust in the classic on-site implementation of the d.3ecm system in your company, as tried and tested by more than 7,500 customers. When the time is right, we are happy to provide migration support to help you take the step into cloud.

d.3ecm-hybrid.png

Hybrid

Start off simply, for instance, by storing your digital repository in the cloud, while keeping your actual d.3ecm installation in your company. You can gradually migrate individual, specific processes to the cloud before eventually moving the entire system into the cloud.

FAQ for d.velop d.3ecm as a cloud service

Where is my data stored?

Multiple copies of your data are stored in multiple data region in the metropolitan city of Frankfurt am Main, Germany.

 

 

Is the archiving GoBD-compliant?

Compliance with auditing and regulatory standards is a given. Adherence to standards such as Germany's GoBD or compliance with the upcoming EU GDPR do not pose a technical challenge when using d.3ecm in the cloud and can be achieved without issue.

What does d.3ecm as a cloud service cost?

d.3ecm as a cloud service is billed in different, usage-based variants on a monthly basis. As a result, you can simply tailor the costs to your individual requirements at any time. You only pay for what you really use.

 

How expensive is the system to operate?

We administer it for you! Concentrate on what is really important. Don't waste unnecessary time on operating your own on-premise system. You can use d.3ecm as a cloud service quickly and easily.

 

 

 

d.velop-d.3ecm-cloudservice-monitor.png

Get started now!

Yes, I would like to use d.velop d.3ecm as a cloud service.

dve_logo_white.png

d.velop d.3ecm als Cloud-Service
Enterprise Content Management aus der Cloud

Ab sofort haben Sie die Wahl: Nutzen Sie die Mehrwerte des digitalen Dokumentenmanagements On Premises, als nativer Cloud-Service oder im hybriden Betrieb. d.3ecm als Cloud-Service macht es möglich.

Vertrauen Sie auf 25 Jahre ECM-Erfahrung der d.velop und gehen Sie den Schritt in die Cloud ganz ohne Risiko. Umfassendes Dokumenten-Management, rechtssichere Archivierung und umfassende Workflow Funktionen – einfach buchen und sofort nutzen.

√ Bereit für die GoBD*
√ Umfassende DMS-Funktionalitäten
√ Keine lokalen System-Ressourcen notwendig
√ Entlastung des IT-Personals
√ Einfache Verwaltung
√ Jederzeit die neuesten Funktionen dank automatischer Updates
√ Bereitstellung wahlweise On-Prem, in der Cloud oder hybrid

*eine GoBD-konforme Archivierung bedarf neben der Technologie weitere organisatorische Maßnahmen Ihrerseits. Sprechen Sie uns gerne an!

 Das Betriebsmodell

Ein vollständiges und dediziertes d.3ecm-System wird für Sie von der d.velop business services GmbH auf in Deutschland gehosteten Server-Systemen bereitgestellt. d.velop übernimmt die Konfiguration, den Betrieb und die Wartung Ihres Systems. Sie brauchen sich um nichts weiter zu kümmern. Mit den Services Ihres d.velop Partners aus dem d.velop competence network erweitern Sie bei Bedarf die Funktionsvielfalt maßgeschneidert auf Ihre individuellen Anforderungen.

 Entlastung für Ihre IT-Abteilung

Vergessen Sie aufwändige Systemwartung, umständliche Updates, intransparente Kostenmodelle und ressourcenfressende Storage-Systeme vor Ort. d.velop d.3ecm als Cloud Service erleichtert Ihnen die Arbeit und gibt zusätzliche Sicherheit.

.

d.velop-d.3ecm-cloudservice.png

Bild: Geschäftliche Dokumente werden in Ihr d.3ecm-System importiert. Alle benötigten Funktionen stehen wahlweise On Premises, in der Cloud oder als auch mit hybrider Speichervariante zur Verfügung.

d.3ecm als Cloud-Service auf einen Blick.

  • Flexibles Modell - d.3ecm passt sich dank seiner individuellen Skalierbarkeit als Cloud-Service jederzeit Ihrem Nutzungsverhalten an.
  • Immer aktuell - d.3ecm als Cloud Service wird von d.velop betrieben und laufend aktualisiert. Um die Beschaffung oder Wartung von Hardware- oder Speichersystemen müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr machen.
  • Kostengünstige Nutzung - Sie zahlen nur für die Anwender, die d.3ecm aktuell nutzen.Dabei profitieren Sie von flexiblen Paketen ausgerichtet an individuellen Benutzerprofilen.
  • Managed Service - die komplette Administration von d.3ecm als Cloud-Service verantwortet d.velop für Sie.
  • Gut verschlüsselt - Ihre Dokumente werden in Ihrer Hoheit ver- und entschlüsselt. Der zugehörige Schlüssel wird nur für Sie generiert und ist nur Ihnen bekannt.

d.3ecm-native-cloud.png

Native Cloud

Setzen Sie auf mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der Digitalisierung von Prozessen und nutzen Sie das etablierte d.velop d.3ecm-System komplett als Cloud-Variante – keine lokale Installation, Wartung oder Hardware nötig.

d.3ecm-on-premises.png

On Premises

Vertrauen Sie auf das bei mehr als 7.000 Kunden bewährte d.3ecm-System in der klassischen Bereitstellung in Ihrem Unternehmen. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie durch unseren Migrationssupport beim Schritt in die Cloud, wenn er für Sie gekommen ist.

d.3ecm-hybrid.png

Hybrid

Steigen Sie einfach ein und lagern Sie zum Beispiel zunächst das digitale Archiv in die Cloud aus, während die eigentliche d.3ecm-Installation noch in Ihrem Unternehmen liegt. Und migrieren Sie Stück für Stück einzelne Fachprozesse und schließlich das komplette System in die Cloud.

FAQ zu d.velop d.3ecm als Cloud-Service

Wo liegen meine Daten?

Ihre Daten werden redundant auf mehreren Servern und in mehreren Rechenzentren im Großraum Frankfurt am Main gespeichert.


 

Erfolgt die Archivierung GoBD konform?

Revisionssicherheit und die Einhaltung regulatorischer Standards ist gegeben. Standards wie die GoBD oder die Einhaltung der kommenden EU-DSGVO sind mit d.3ecm aus der Cloud keine technische Herausforderung und problemlos realisierbar.

Was kostet d.3ecm als Cloud-Service?

d.3ecm als Cloud-Service wird in unterschiedlichen, nutzungsabhängigen Ausprägungen auf einer monatlichen Basis abgerechnet. Damit passen Sie die Kosten jederzeit einfach an Ihren aktuellen Bedarf an. Sie zahlen nur das, was Sie auch wirklich nutzen.

 

Wie aufwändig ist der Betrieb des Systems?

Wir administrieren für Sie! Konzentrieren Sie sich auf das, was wirklich wichtig ist. Verbringen Sie keine unnötige Zeit mit dem Betrieb eines eigenen On-Premise-Systems. Schnell und einfach nutzen Sie d.3ecm als Cloud-Service. 

 

 

 

d.velop-d.3ecm-cloudservice-monitor.png

Legen Sie jetzt los!

Ja, ich möchte d.velop d.3ecm als Cloud-Service nutzen.